Follow us on

Scratchpad: DO NOT PUBLISH

November 6th, 2012

9pm Eastern / 6pm Pacific
Predicted ObamaBattlegroundPredicted Romney
Will Be CalledMaybe CalledWon't Be CalledMaybe CalledWill Be Called
New York New Mexico Colorado Nebraska CD-1 Nebraska CD-3
Minnesota Nebraska CD-2 South Dakota Wyoming
Wisconsin Louisiana
Arizona Nebraska Statewide
Texas

7.20pm ET/4.20pm PT One important note for those of you who watched my presentation earlier in the day: