Follow us on

Arctic Justice: Thunder Squad (2018)

Theatrical Performance
Domestic Box Office $0Details
Further financial details...

  1. Summary
  2. News
  3. Box Office
  4. Video Sales
  5. Full Financials
  6. Cast & Crew
  7. Trailer


Movie Details

Domestic Releases: January 26th, 2018 (Wide) by Open Road
MPAA Rating: Not Rated
Comparisons: Create your own comparison chart…
Keywords: Talking Animals, Family Movie
Source:Original Screenplay
Production Method:Digital Animation
Creative Type:Kids Fiction
Production Companies: AIC Movie Inc, Ambi Media Group, Red Rover Films, Toonbox Entertainment, Gulfstream Pictures, Assemblage Entertainment
Production Countries: Canada


Alec Baldwin    PB
John Cleese    Doc Walrus
James Franco    Lemmy
Anjelica Huston    Maureen
Heidi Klum    Weez
Omar Sy    Sal
Jeremy Renner    Swifty
Laurie Holden    Jade
Michael Madsen    Duke

Production and Technical Credits

Screenwriter    Cal Brunker
Screenwriter    Bob Barlen
Screenwriter    Bryan Thompson
Screenwriter    Aaron Woodley
Story by    Matt Lyon
Producer    Monika Bacardi
Producer    Andrea Iervolino
Producer    Danielle Maloni
Producer    Graham Moloy
Producer    Sergio Navarretta
Producer    Francesca Silvani
Producer    Max Madhavan
Editor    Lesley Mackay Hunter
Composer    David Buckley

Weekend Box Office Performance

Daily Box Office Performance

Weekly Box Office Performance

Full financial estimates for this film, including domestic and international box office, video sales, video rentals, TV and ancillary revenue are available through our research services. For more information, please contact us at